At WBC we believe in a shared and servant leadership. The leadership team are responsible for the smooth running of the church. Each leader has specific responsibility for an aspect of the church ministry and together they provide oversight for WBC. The leadership team are called to fulfil this role for a 3 year period by the congregation at the church's Annual General Meeting.

Kath Needham (Secretary & Safeguarding Trustee)
Carol Green (Treausurer)
Chris Hammond

Co-opted Leaders:

Sue Bucknole
Frank Heggs
Sarah Vowles